Cart 0
Sister, Sister DVD Complete Series Box Set

Sister, Sister DVD Complete Series Box Set

  • $ 4499


~100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

~120 day Money Back Guarantee

~Every Item is Brand New and still sealed. 

~All of our products ship direct from our warehouses in the USA

~DVDs are Region 1 and play in the US and Canada.

Get all 119 episodes from all 6 seasons on 18 discs. 

The Sister, Sister TV series premiered in 1994 on ABC. The show concluded in 1999 after airing for 6 seasons. The show follows two twin sisters, Tia Landry and Tamera Campbell who are separated and adopted at birth. The two find each other 14 years later at a department store. Tia is the intelligent twin from the inner city while Tamera is boy crazy and from the suburbs. Ray, Tamera's adoptive father, allows Tia and her adoptive mom Lisa to move into his house because Lisa was going to take a job in St. Louis and that would have of course separated the twins again. 

 sister sister tv show sister and sister sister sister show tia and tamera mother died sister sister on dvd tia and tamera sister sister sister sister complete series sister sister disney sister sister disney channel sister sister seasons sister sister complete collection sister sister video imdb sister sister how many seasons of sister sister sister sister series sister sister videos 

We Also Recommend