Cart 0
Haven DVD Complete Series

Haven DVD Complete Series

  • $ 9499


~100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

~120 day Money Back Guarantee

~Every Item is Brand New and still sealed. 

~All of our products ship direct from our warehouses in the USA!

~DVDs are Region 1 and play in the US and Canada.

 The Haven TV show is based loosely on a book by Steven King. The series began airing in 2010 and was cancelled in 2015 after 5 seasons. This complete series box set includes all 78 episodes from all 5 seasons. FBI agent Audrey Parker goes to small town of Haven, Maine on a normal case but quickly discovers that the town is anything but normal. When she encounters "The Troubles" she realizes that the town is not only not normal but quite supernatural. As she learns more of the mysteries of Haven she begins to learn more about her past as well. 

Audio Language: English

Subtitles: English

Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No Black bars on the top or bottom)

haven tv series haven show haven series haven tv haven stephen king haven seasons emily rose haven new haven shows haven 2010 haven complete series haven on dvd how many seasons does haven have haven television show haven dvd box set haven video haven complete series dvd haven complete season haven complete season haven box set haven tv series dvd haven dvd set haven series dvd haven tv series on dvd haven complete box set

We Also Recommend