Cart 0
Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-6 (DVD)

Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-6 (DVD)

  • $ 7499
  • Save $ 2290

~In Stock Now!

~100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

~120 day Money Back Guarantee

~Every Item is Brand New and still sealed from the store

~All of our products ship direct from our warehouses in the good old USA!

~DVDs are Region 1 and play in the US and Canada.

Pretty Little Liars set in the fictional town of Rosewood,Pennsylvania, the series follows the lives of Spencer Hastings , Hanna Marin, Emily Fields , and Aria Montgomery, who are four girls whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison DiLaurentis. One year later, they begin receiving messages from a mysterious figure using the name "A", who threatens to expose their secrets. At first, they think it's Alison herself, but after her body is found, the girls realize that someone else knows their secrets—including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew. "A" also stalked Alison, and the girls continue to discover more and more information about "A" and Alison's disappearance - all while risking their lives. Get your Pretty Little Liars Seasons 1-6 today!


Audio Language: English

Subtitles: English, French

Format: Anamorphic Widescreen (No Black bars on the top or bottom)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend