Cart 0
What's New! Tomorrow's Hot New Artists on DVD

What's New! Tomorrow's Hot New Artists on DVD

  • $ 199


~100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

~120 day Money Back Guarantee

~Every Item is Brand New and still sealed from the store

~All of our products ship direct from our warehouses in the USA!

~DVDs are Region 1 and play in the US and Canada.

What's New DVD contains 12 music videos. Track Listing 1. An Honest Mistake-The Bravery 2. For You I Will (Confidence) 3. Almost-Bowling For Soup 4. What I Say And What I Mean-The Like 5. Strike-Nikki Flores 6. Happy Hour-Jazze Pha & Cee-Lo Greem 7. 18th Floor Balcony-Blue October 8. I Wanna Be-Emma Roberts 9. State Of Mind-Raul Midon 10. Unbelievevable-Kaci Brown 11. Over My head (Cable Car)-The Fray 12. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt-We Are Scientists

We Also Recommend